Cool 18® Pro Pant

Classic Fit, Flat Front, Hidden Expandable Waistband
Style #: HC00235
Sale $28.00 $70.00
Please select a
Product Description

Select Styles for Availability

Description & Details

Description

These lightweight pants score in every category with four-way stretch fabric, soil release, easy care, UPF protection and a hidden expandable waistband. Stylishly designed with a flat front and classic fit, they can move from the office to the green after hours with ease. And they even feature a waistline shirt gripper to ensure you never look "undone."
  • 4 Way Stretch
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron

Details

  • Classic Fit
  • Flat Front
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • No Iron
  • Comfort 4-way Stretch Fabric
  • Shirt Gripper, keeps shirt tucked
  • Quick Dry
  • Machine Washable
  • UPF Protection
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC00235

You may Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run Long I'm a 34/32 in virtually every pant that I've ever worn. Not these .... They run 1 maybe 2 inches too long.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolest pants I really enjoy these pants, the only downside to these pants, no suit jacket that matches it...
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these slacks I have never cared for Haggar products before, they always felt stuffy and crusty to me. Then I purchased a pair on clearance thinking they would just get me by, and now I have bought more because these are my new favorite pants. Comfortable and durable. Good for work and church.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, style,Comfort & Exc. Cust. Support Great fit, style and very comfortable. This is the only brand that fits me without being too tight or too loose. I ordered a size too small - called customer service and they were very helpful and personable in helping me do a return. I could tell they enjoyed their work by their attitude on the phone - bravo. I recommend these and other Haggar styles with the comfort waist band.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Money Down the Drain Due to Description I dislike writing negative reviews however, I'm extremely disappointed. I bought one pair of these pants and loved them so much that I bought SEVEN more, immediately! I wore each pair once before washing (by machine, as the product description states acceptable). Every pair shrunk significantly. Perhaps I wouldn't be so upset if they weren't described as machine washable or if I didn't love them as much as I did. Buy them. They're great. Do not wash by machine. Haggar, take "machine washable" off of the product description. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Getting 100% polyester to wrinkle is like getting glass to rust. I didn't even think it possible till I got these paper thin examples. Even after washing--twice, following Haggar instructions exactly AND then ironing--the packing wrinkles were still obvious. Not helpful that despite carefully removing the clothing tags, the holes left in the pants were also quite obvious despite the washing & drying. Returned for refund. I won't be returning to Haggar.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not an Improvement I have purchased a dozen pairs of pants from Haggar recently. I especially like the Cool 18 slacks (made for golfers, I suppose). They are cool, lightweight, and comfortable. They have elastic in the waistband so that the pants can grow during the day the way my waist does. I like that I can order these slacks, almost always on sale, and get a waist size 36" and inseam 31", a size that I almost never find in stores. But yesterday I wore one of the Cool 18 Pro slacks that just arrived, and I am disappointed for two reasons. First, these new slacks have a "waistline shirt gripper" feature, a rubbery strip around the belt-line on the inside of the pants that is designed to grip a shirt and keep it tucked in. The problem is that this shirt gripper is not as flexible as the original expandable waistline. These new slacks do not expand the way the earlier model does. Second, I somehow managed to snag these slacks in three places one the first day I wore them. While they don't purport to be work pants, I thought they would be better everyday slacks than they proved to be.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants but to long I picked up 2 pairs, about an inch too long but I will still give 4 stars cause they are a nice pants.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC00235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product