Cool 18® Pro Pant

Classic Fit, Flat Front, Hidden Expandable Waistband
Style #: 55365
$39.99 Original Price$70.00
Item has been added to cart View bag and checkout
Product Description

In Stock

Description & Details

Description

These lightweight pants score in every category with four-way stretch fabric, soil release, easy care, UPF protection and a hidden expandable waistband. Stylishly designed with a flat front and classic fit, they can move from the office to the green after hours with ease. And they even feature a waistline shirt gripper to ensure you never look "undone."
  • 4 Way Stretch
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron

Details

  • Classic Fit
  • Flat Front
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • No Iron
  • Comfort 4-way Stretch Fabric
  • Shirt Gripper, keeps shirt tucked
  • Quick Dry
  • Machine Washable
  • UPF Protection
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC00235

You may Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants! Actually work in a warehouse that's typically hot most of the year and this helps me keep cool and super comfortable. Plus they are very professional.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the expansion waist I Golf six days a week, these pants stand up to a lot of use they are the best I have ever had.Love the expansion waist.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run Long I'm a 34/32 in virtually every pant that I've ever worn. Not these .... They run 1 maybe 2 inches too long.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolest pants I really enjoy these pants, the only downside to these pants, no suit jacket that matches it...
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these slacks I have never cared for Haggar products before, they always felt stuffy and crusty to me. Then I purchased a pair on clearance thinking they would just get me by, and now I have bought more because these are my new favorite pants. Comfortable and durable. Good for work and church.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, style,Comfort & Exc. Cust. Support Great fit, style and very comfortable. This is the only brand that fits me without being too tight or too loose. I ordered a size too small - called customer service and they were very helpful and personable in helping me do a return. I could tell they enjoyed their work by their attitude on the phone - bravo. I recommend these and other Haggar styles with the comfort waist band.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Money Down the Drain Due to Description I dislike writing negative reviews however, I'm extremely disappointed. I bought one pair of these pants and loved them so much that I bought SEVEN more, immediately! I wore each pair once before washing (by machine, as the product description states acceptable). Every pair shrunk significantly. Perhaps I wouldn't be so upset if they weren't described as machine washable or if I didn't love them as much as I did. Buy them. They're great. Do not wash by machine. Haggar, take "machine washable" off of the product description. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Getting 100% polyester to wrinkle is like getting glass to rust. I didn't even think it possible till I got these paper thin examples. Even after washing--twice, following Haggar instructions exactly AND then ironing--the packing wrinkles were still obvious. Not helpful that despite carefully removing the clothing tags, the holes left in the pants were also quite obvious despite the washing & drying. Returned for refund. I won't be returning to Haggar.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC00235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product