Cool Right® Performance Flex Pant, Dark Heather Grey open image in new window Pinch to Zoom

Cool Right® Performance Flex Pant

Slim Fit, Flat Front, Perfect Fit Waistband
Style #: HC81080
$39.99 Original Price$70.00
Please select a
Product Description

Select Styles for Availability

Description & Details

Description

Cool Right® Performance Flex pant is our most versatile pant and will take you straight from the office to the golf course. These pants are wrinkle free, to make sure you look your best in any situation, and feature CoolRight® technology, which moves moisture away from your body to keep you cool and dry. Cool Right® Performance Flex is sure to be your new favorite pant.
  • Wicking
  • Hidden Comfort Waistband
  • Wrinkle Free
  • Machine Washable
  • 4 Way Stretch

Details

  • Slim Fit
  • FlatFront
  • Perfect Fit Waistband
  • Wrinkle Free
  • CoolRight® Technology
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC81080
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great Great pants. I usually wear these with a button down for work, and brown shoes and belt. Perfect for work or golf. Fit great and no issues at all. Go with everything. Can wear all day and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable pant Hagger Cool Right Performance Flex Slim Fit Flat Front Pant is very comfortable to wear. They are true to its size. The material is nice and soft. The flat front looks perfect. I totally loved this pants.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim flat front trouser Good material. Slight stretch These ran a little smaller in the waist than normal. Perhaps it was because they are slim style? They were still comfortable. All my other 34s fit. These pants washed well and didn’t shrink or fade. Looked stylishly good for work.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable pants I bought these for work and they were a good buy! They are very comfortable and the material is really nice and keeps me cool. I get hot pretty quick in dress clothes, but these pants really keep me from overheating and sweating when I’m Wearing my shirt and tie in the office! I would get a size up since they are a slim fit if you want them to fit, but not be too tight.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dress Pants - That Will Keep You Cool I got these pants for my husband as he outgrew his older work pants, and needed some more. What I found interesting about these pants was that it offered the Cool Right feature. One thing my husband always complains about when wearing dress pants or slacks is that they are bulky feeling or make him feel hot, even on a cool day. I wondered if the Cool Right technology feature would really work...and, it does! After wearing these pants for the first time, my husband said they stayed cool all day and he wasn't sweating, or feeling confined while moving all about with the pants. The pants themselves, even though they are slim fit were flexible and moved with him. He does a lot of walking and said that these pants were so comfortable, and looked and fit perfectly. Now he wants me to buy more in this brand/style in their different colors, so that he can upgrade his pants. He doesn't want to go back to his old plain and uncomfortable pants after wearing this cool right pair.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fitting pants These pants fit very well. They also look great and keep you nice and cool. The performance and slim fit make them great for a upscale look when also needing to have great movement like playing golf. Great color too.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pants I bought these pants last week and played my first round in the them over the weekend. While I didn't score particularly well for my handicap (82), I did birdie the 18th and I owe it all to these pants! Light weight & Comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel These pants have a great cool feel and texture to them. The slim fit is great for my slim frame and I really like how they feel on. The khaki is a nice traditional color. I think this fabric will do a nice job keeping me cool on hot days.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC81080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product