Iron Free Premium Khaki, Sand open image in new window Pinch to Zoom

Iron Free Premium Khaki

Classic Fit, Pleated Front, Hidden Expandable Waistband
Style #: 61293
$44.99 Original Price$70.00
Item has been added to cart View bag and checkout
Product Description

In Stock

Description & Details

Description

This iron free pant is made for the guy on the go. Featuring wrinkle free, comfort stretch fabric, this pant is ready to wear straight from the dryer. A convenient shirt gripper is an added feature to ensure you never look "undone". All fits include a hidden expandable waistband, which is designed to flex for a perfect fit. Available in classic, staight and slim/straight fits.
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron
  • Shirt Gripper

Details

  • Classic Fit
  • Pleated Front
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • Wrinkle Free
  • Stretch
  • 61% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 2% Elastane
  • Machine Washable
  • This model is 6'2" and wears a size 32x32
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC11000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the style Great new style with the waistband that keeps my shirt tucked snugly. I only shop Haggar for my Business Casual attire.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable khakis! These pants fit great and are very comfortable, excellent value!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite pants. Wish they had them in black The fit and features are great on these pants. My favorites for work. I just wish that I could get them in black. I check just about every week to see if they have black in stock in my size, but I haven't seen any in months. The other colors do get restocked, and I have some in the other colors, but black works best for my job.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and true to size. Order came timely. Their pants are made of quality material and fit true to size. We'll definitely be back.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong Color I've been wearing these for years, but no more olive, which is almost a uniform for me, so I am going elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently received these and wore them to my cousin's wedding shortly after. Super comfortable , fit great and went perfectly with the rest of my outfit. I quite enjoy these pants for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Khaki Iron Free pants I am writing this review to reaffirm the quality of this product. I have these pants in several colors that I bought at a local Kohl’s and travel with them weekly. The problem is, I have to hustle in with dirty clothes , wash them and then turn back around to travel. So I figured getting these would help in that effort. As described online these are exactly like my pants I got locally. The fit is perfect and I am already a firm believer in the quality. Easy in and out of the washer dryer and back in the suitcase. Order these pants with confidence and enjoy them as I am. You will love them.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I really like these khakis. The fit is nice and comfortable around my legs. The material is good quality and doesn't get loose as the day goes on. I really like that they are iron free, and I have had no issues with wrinkles. These are great for casual wear and dress up.
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC11000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product