Stretch Corduroy Pant, Medium Grey open image in new window Pinch to Zoom

Stretch Corduroy Pant

Classic Fit, Flat Front, Hidden Expandable Waistband
Style #: HC00229
$34.99 Original Price$80.00
Please select a
Product Description

Select Styles for Availability

Description & Details

Description

Our Stretch Corduroy Pants for fall are the perfect addition to your winter wardrobe.
  • 4 Way Stretch
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable

Details

  • Classic Fit
  • Flat Front
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC00229
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair of pants. I really like these corduroy pants. They fit well and are comfortable. I would like to see Haggar offer a pair of corduroy pants that were a bit heavier material (for the serious winter months), but these will work. Great customer service.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, color, feel.. Love them Stretch function adds about 2 inches if you need it. I usually wear waist 38. this one fit nicely stretched all the way since i had grown a belly. So get your normal size.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pants I have been wearing Haggar Cords for twenty years and they have given me the best product, best wear, longest lasting, greatest fit for the money. I love these pants for the winters here on the island. Windy and cold but I feel fine in my Haggar Cords. Everytime I put on a few pounds they stretch to fit and return as needed. Thank you again Haggar for these great fitting pants.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Label leaves mark on fabric I purchased these pants for my husband's birthday. He likes the fit and the style. However, when we removed the label, it pulled the corduroy fabric along with it. He will keep the pants anyway since the mark is not that noticeable. There must be a better way to label pants!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why not black? I have purchased several pairs of Haggar Stretch pants, including one pair of Stretch Corduroy in Cadet Blue. I am happy with all of them. My question is simple. Why don't you make corduroy in black?
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LEGS NOT TAYLORED Have had 3 pairs of this pant and the 2 pr. just purchased are too baggy in the legs. My previous pairs had a tailored leg structure and have been my all time favorite late fall and late winter pant. Comparing the old with the new, the newly purchase pants are a full 1" fuller in the legs than the previous ones. I will be sending them back for a refund.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants My husband has them in five colors and wants a couple more this Christmas. They are his go to winter paints.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sized too small I own a lot of Haggar pants with a 38" waist. So, I ordered two of these, both arrived and, even with the expandable waist, could not close. Since this is not true of the other pants I own, I can only think it is shoddy construction and I am returning both.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC00229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product