Images

BIG & TALL Cool 18® Shorts, British Khaki Pinch to Zoom

Description & Details

Description

Never let them see you sweat. Don't worry. They won't — when you wear Cool 18 Shorts.You'll own the fairway with these classic-fit pleated-front no-iron shorts that wick away moisture. The expandable waistband will help you move with ease and you'll look great, no matter how you play.
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron
  • Wicking

Details

  • Big & Tall
  • Regular Fit
  • Pleated Front
  • Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • Moisture Wicking
  • No Iron
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported
  • Style #: 41754529487
BIG & TALL Cool 18® Shorts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have bought many pair of these shorts over the last six yrs, only reason I have to replace them, I keep losing weight. They stay looking nice no matter how many times they are washed, no ironing required.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value! I purchased several pair of pants for golf. The fit is great and the pricing is competitive.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Love the pleated shorts, sorry to see they are discontinued. I will look elsewhere for replacements in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was as described Fit was very good and I was very pleased with look
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bargain I’ve enjoyed all 8 pairs of shorts I’ve purchased this summer...
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit, Great service Love buying from Haggar, as a large male its tough buying fitting clothing within the close proximity around me. But with Haggar its literally finger tips away. And just glad at how easy it is to navigate the website. Please keep up the good work.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit great, feels good but they are too long. I didn't realize they were big and tall. But I was disappointed to see that they were non returnable. Now I have to have them altered, which takes away any savings that I got buying a sale item. I'll be more careful next time.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Shorts to have I am a bigger guy and have been on a diet losing weight. I had several of these style of shorts in a bigger waist size, but they were becoming too baggy. I needed to get to a smaller size, but was worried that I didn't really know my knew waist size due to the weight loss. The size I ordered was perfect, thanks to the extra space (if needed) of the expanding waistband. They are a good length and nice material. Only complaint I would have is the legs are not as spacious on my larger pairs, so when I go to sit down, I will have to physically move the edge of the legs up so that it doesn't grip my legs.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_17365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product