Cool 18® Pro Pant, Khaki open image in new window Pinch to Zoom

Cool 18® Pro Pant

Straight Fit, Flat Front, Super Flex Waistband
Style #: 46897
$36.99 Original Price$70.00
Item has been added to cart View bag and checkout
Product Description

In Stock

Description & Details

Description

These lightweight pants score in every category with four-way stretch fabric, soil release, easy care, UPF protection and a super flex waistband. With a flat front and straight fit, they can move from the office to the green to after hours with ease. And they even feature a waistline shirt gripper to ensure you never look "undone."
  • 4 Way Stretch
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron
  • Super Flex Waistband
  • Wicking

Details

  • Straight Fit
  • Flat Front
  • Super Flex Waistband
  • 4 Way Stretch
  • Quick Dry
  • UPF Protection
  • Shirt Gripper
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron
  • Moisture Wicking
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC00285
Cool 18® Pro Pant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color choices Excellent fit. I wish it was available in String or lighter shade. Being that Summer is here and lighter colors are desirable.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review for Cool 18® Pro Pant I bought the pant 2 weeks ago and i am happy so far. They do run a 1/2 size small
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Terrible coloring and stitching. Very disappointed, I will be donating these slacks to Goodwill.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality vs previous production I wear these for work, I normally love the pants but Very disappointed in quality of this batch vs my previous Cool Pro 18s. My new 40/32 fit like 38/29. The 2 pair I received were labeled 40/32 but both fit differently.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility and looks of the Cool 18 pants I really like the flexibility and wearability of these pants. They keep their look throughout the day and move well with you.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I’ve been a wearer of Cool 18’s for several years. I bought them for my place of employment because my size is in demand where I work and they never have enough in stock. A colleague informed me of the Cool 18’s because he had them and he said they’re some of the most comfortable pants he’s ever worn. I bought them and I have to agree.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Not Having Pants On Perfect olf pants. Help keep your shirt in your pants. Light and move with you.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Comfort I bought my first pair of Cool 18 pros a couple months ago and loved them instantly. The fit is perfect, they are amazingly comfortable with the stretch and they look perfect straight out of the wash without ironing. I have since bought 5 more pairs in different colors.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_46897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • reviews, product