Iron Free Premium Khaki,  Medium Khaki open image in new window Pinch to Zoom

Iron Free Premium Khaki

Classic Fit, Flat Front, Hidden Expandable Waistband
Style #: HC01000
$44.99 Original Price$70.00
Please select a
Product Description

Select Styles for Availability

Description & Details

Description

This iron free pant is made for the guy on the go. Featuring wrinkle free, comfort stretch fabric, this pant is ready to wear straight from the dryer. A convenient shirt gripper is an added feature to ensure you never look "undone". All fits include a hidden expandable waistband, which is designed to flex for a perfect fit. Available in classic, staight and slim/straight fits.
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband
  • Machine Washable
  • No Iron
  • Shirt Gripper

Details

  • Classic Fit
  • Flat Front
  • Hidden Expandable Waistband: Expands up to 3"
  • Wrinkle Free
  • Stretch
  • 61% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 2% Elastane
  • Machine Washable
  • Imported
  • Style #: HC01000
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pants, never have my size Good pants. But trying to get the color And size you want is painful….
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I bought these for work And a great pair added to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great Length Size was correct, Waist fit perfect with a little stretch I need with a 38'' waist, 31 Length. Wash & Dryer, No wrinkles, Can't wait until more colors are in stock to purchase a few more.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes are not available Sizes are not available, callers not available you are short on stock
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dress Pants I purchased three pairs from Kohls, they fit perfectly. I have had no issue with them at all in the past few months. I've worn them for interviews and they've boosted my confidence due to their great fit!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't love the way they fit Was excited to get these pants, but I am not loving the way the fit. They fit fine in the waist (and I like the comfortable amount of stretch), but they are a bit too snug in the hips and a bit too loose in the legs, and seem way too long for the stated length. The snugness in the hips makes the pockets flair out (see pictures). It's just not a very flattering cut. Quality of materials seams good and they are pretty comfortable, but overall just not loving them.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to care for! The Iron Free Premium Khakis are super easy to take care of. I like the bit of stretch these pants have making them both comfortable and stylish. These fit true to size with some ability to expand the waistline. I simply wash, dry, and hang these pants up and never need to use an iron. So easy! These are soft, comfortable, and move with my body through work and personal activities. They look so nicely put together. The waistline gripper ensures I look put together as well. These are now my favorite pair for work and leisure! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These are nice pants. I really like the material. It feels good against the skin. The pants don’t wrinkle and that is wonderful. They fit true to size. They look great on. Nice. And professional looking.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC01000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_haggar
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product